The Hooksett Library Board of Trustees is a 5-member board empowered by NH RSA 202A to develop and adopt policies, prepare an annual budget, and hire staff to run the daily operations of the Library. They are elected for three-year terms. The Trustees typically meet on the 3rd Monday of every month at 5:30pm at the Library. They are members of the NH Library Trustees Association and attend conferences and workshops to keep abreast of trends and issues in libraries. The Trustees of the Hooksett Library are committed to making the Library innovative, cost-effective and proactive in contributing to the overall quality of community life.

Role Name Email
Chair Sandra Mack
Past Chair Mary Farwell
Treasurer Barbara Davis
Secretary Tammy Hooker
Policies Chair Linda Kleinschmidt

The Board of Trustees meets at the Library on the third Monday of each month at 5:30pm, unless otherwise posted.

Upcoming Meeting: Monday, December 18th at 5:30pm in the NH Room. View latest meeting minutes.

Hooksett Library Board of Trustees ByLaws